Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 55, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 235 lbs (107 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  Sacramento

GayBlueCollarCentral Listing

I like men who work with their hands or have physical professions. I'm looking friendship and casual dating.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm 54, 5'9", 235, hairy chest, arms, legs, butt, brown hairy, green eyes & short trimmed S&P beard. I've often been described as bear, cub, husky, stocky, chub or all the above. I'm an affectionate, tactile man who enjoys kissing and cuddling with an equally affectionate, masculine guy. I enjoy watching sports, home projects, day drives, fishing, weekend trips somewhere interesting or fun, good beer or wine and good conversation, movie nights, quite times at home. I'm working on getting into a bit better shape, so an active guy would be most welcome. Sorry, but not typically drawn to the big guys, bottoms or partnered men. Lets take it slow and get to know each other. No quick hookups, pay for sex guys, bottoms, bald, partnered, or bigger men please!

My Details

Socio-Group bear, hairy man, mature older, professional
Hobbies & Interests beach, football, movies, music, outdoors, racket sports, science fiction, sports, tennis, travel, wine tasting
Facial Hair beard
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color green
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile bottom
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, masculine, optimist, romantic, shy
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for