Last online

A man who is looking for friends or dating with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 65, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 175 lbs (79 kg), Body Type: slender, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Alaska  >>  Matanuska-Susitna

GayCleancutCentral Listing

It's a great look! I like a man that makes a conscious effort to keep up his appearance, HWP and a healthy lifestyle, but isn't obsessive about it. I can appreciate both a professional and a casual clean-cut look with a trimmed beard, goatee, mustache, clean-shaven or 5 o'clock shadow. .

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Music and its sentiments are a form of self-expression for me. Country music relating to life, Love. and country, fulfills that best for me. I also like some 80’s and 90’s Pop/Rock; R&B; Classical and Celtic. _____ Endeavoring to be respectfully open and up-front, I look for these traits in the people that are a part of my life. _____ I've experienced profile contacts that have been deceptive, misrepresented, and/or scams. I won’t provide money to anyone, no matter how handsome, charming, or dire the circumstances presented. Mutual truth, respect and integrity are of great value to me with anyone that I associate with. Deception is no different than a lie, and whether having known a person for 24 hours or 24 years, if a person chooses not to be respectful and truthful, as is my intent, then we will definitely take separate path's. _____ My GLC MILITARY CENTRAL profile reflects part of my value system and the respect that I have for military and first response occupations. _____ I'd like to connect with masculine men who find strength of character through their life experiences and choose to live with a positive outlook, well defined value system, sense of humor and healthy lifestyle. _____ Thanks for viewing my profile. I hope that you find fulfillment and go well into every day. :)

My Details

Socio-Group hairy man
Facial Hair beard, five oclock shadow, mustache
Hair Type balding, short
Hair Color brown, salt-pepper
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, masculine, optimist, out-going, realist, romantic
Spiritual christian
Politics moderate, right
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for