c____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 58, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 165 lbs (75 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  Palm Springs

GayRancherCentral Listing

Spent 45 years living in the country. The last years were spent on a small horse farm. REALLY missing the country lifestyle.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Lived in Upstate NY the first 45 years of my life. REALLY missing the country, horses and dogs. I currently work full time at a not for profit in town. I am in NO way into the gay 'scene'. I very rarely drink, by choice and really don't care about hanging out with guys that think they need to sit in a bar or have 'cocktails' every night. Guess I'm a little slow on the uptake since, when I moved here I really didn't realize what a party town Palm Springs really is. If you're into the bar scene or feel the need to have something alcoholic to drink every night, that's fine it's just really not my thing and we wouldn't make a good match. I will admit to doing a little 420 now and then but for truly medicinal purposes I enjoy spending time out of doors working around the house and on the property. I can, at times be an introvert but am fine with that. I tend to be home most evenings streaming Netflix. Not at all a gym rat but do try to get out hiking on a weekly basis (if I weren't working it would be more). I am seriously considering moving to a cooler state since summers are just so oppressive here, meaning there really isn't much of anything anyone can do when it's 110 degrees everyday for several months on end. I need to get my exercise by working in the yard mowing, trimming and just puttering around outside during the warmer months. It was best when I had horses and was riding and working around the barn everyday.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, boy next door, hairy man, mature older
Hobbies & Interests computers, dogs, outdoors, reading
Facial Hair goatee
Hair Type balding
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, versatile bottom
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, loner, romantic
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics left, moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker, occasional drinker
Drugs just pot, occasional user

I'm looking for