t____  


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 65, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 175 lbs (79 kg), Body Type: slender, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Alaska  >>  Matanuska-Susitna

GayRuralCentral Listing

Rural lifestyle. Rural values.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

A few points not covered in the profile format: _____ Music is an important form of self-expression for me and Country music themes relating to life, Love. and country, fulfills that best for me. I also like some 80’s and 90’s Pop/Rock; R&B; Classical and Celtic. _____ I've experienced profile contacts that have been deceptive, misrepresented, and/or scams. I won’t provide money to anyone, no matter how handsome, charming, or dire the circumstances presented. Mutual truth, respect and integrity are of great value to me with anyone that I associate with. I view deception as no different than a lie, and whether having known a person for 24 hours or 24 years, if a person chooses not to be respectful and truthful with myself and others, then we will definitely take separate paths. _____ I seek the friendship of masculine men of good character and healthy lifestyle. Humor and a traditional value system (i.e., honor; respect; dedication; integrity; etc.) is a solid plus. _____ I hold great respect for the military and all first responder's - my description on GLC MILITARY CENTRAL offers greater insight into this mindset. _____ I hope that you find what you seek and go well into every day. :)

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, hairy man, mature older
Hobbies & Interests beach, cats, cycling, dogs, exercise, gardening, movies, music, outdoors, science fiction
Facial Hair beard, five oclock shadow, mustache
Hair Type balding, short
Hair Color brown, salt-pepper
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, masculine, optimist, romantic
Spiritual christian
Politics moderate, right
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for