b____ 


  Online Now!

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 55, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 260 lbs (118 kg), Body Type: large, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  Sacramento

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Seeking Fit Friend/Companion For Casual Dating! I'd like to find a fit, single Caucasian, Latin or Middle Eastern masculine everyday guy between 30 and 55 years of age to hang out together...an activity partner/good friend. Nothing too serious or intense. Just someone who shares a similar desire for occasional companionship, casual activities and quality relaxing good times both inside and outside the bedroom. Open to more later if we really connect. And open to someone who lives outside my local area! Considering relocating to Arizona sometime in the future, so it would be nice to meet some folks here in advance.....plant the seeds of friendship ahead of time. I'm 55, 5'10', 260, hairy chest and body, brown hair, green eyes and a trim S&P beard. I've been described as bear, cub, dad, husky or all the above. I'm an affectionate, masculine guy who enjoys kissing and cuddling with another affectionate, masculine guy. In my free time I like watching sports (huge NFL fan), camping, home projects, cooking, weekend trips, day drives, movie nights and quite times and good conversation sharing a few beers or a bottle of wine with a handsome, masculine man. Seeking single, fit masculine only please. Sorry, but not typically drawn to married/partnered, bottoms or big guys. Please note that I am not interested in quick sex hookups, massage guys or those looking for generous men. I Am typically attracted to the following: Caucasian, Hispanic, Latin or Middle Eastern men Medium to fit athletic builds Good conversationalist Ages 30-55 Furry or smooth Masculine Intimate Affectionate Creative between the sheets Cuddler Spontaneous Short hair/goatee's Sports fans Fan of outdoor activities (camping, hiking, pool, etc) Safe sex

My Details

Socio-Group bear, hairy man, mature older, professional
Hobbies & Interests beach, football, movies, music, outdoors, racket sports, science fiction, sports, tennis, travel, wine tasting
Facial Hair beard
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color green
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile bottom
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, masculine, optimist, romantic, shy
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for