Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 69, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 160 lbs (73 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  San Bernardino County

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Taking a deep breath here, cause getting a second breath's unlikely once your foot's in your mouth. It's not about being perfect matches. It's about core values: being kind when you don't have to be, expecting more of yourself than of others, owning your own decisions. Other than that - and that's kind of massive - I'm looking for a man who thinks no cell reception is no bad thing, knows simple can be very hard, and is tickled by the improbabilities of life. I value the aesthetic and the pragmatic. What you can do is more impressive than what you can buy. Please be horse-sympathetic (it'll save me a lot of explanations), also dog-centric (just good sense). I have a troubling attraction to the 'cowboy' look when it comes from the inside and a soft spot in my head for a good mustache.

My Details

Socio-Group academic, average guy, professional
Hobbies & Interests art, country western dancing, dogs, gardening, outdoors, ranching, livestock, reading, rodeos
Facial Hair mustache
Hair Type long
Hair Color blonde
Eye Color brown, hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Personality honest, masculine, out-going, realist, romantic
Politics moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for