Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 55, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 08" (173 cm), Weight: 145 lbs (66 kg), Body Type: slender, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California


Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

The love for horses, animals. The outdoors, camping, fishing, the Ocean, anything horseback. Dogs, kitty's, chickens, a garden. A place to call home with my Man. A wide open place. A Man who is solid in his life. I've been a horse and mule trainer for the past 30ish years. I lost my last Arab mare 6 months ago. I'm now horseless. My Mom passed away 5 months ago. I was blessed to help care for her the last 5 years. I was able to say goodbye to her. I find myself on a new journey in life. A Man to share life with. I'm in a position now where I can take time off. The days of 12 head a day are now gone. I can now work part time, and have time to train a new horse and mule of my own. I own a place in the Central Sierras, and plan to keep. I'll be relocating wherever this journey takes me. Northern California, Oregon, or Washington I'd like to be.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy
Hobbies & Interests gardening, outdoors
Facial Hair beard, five oclock shadow, goatee, mustache, smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset top
Personality flirt, honest, intelligent, laid back, loner, masculine, optimist, out-going, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual christian
Politics not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for