Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 55, Orientation: bi, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 170 lbs (77 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: african / african-american / black

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Oregon  >>  Eugene

BisexualManCentral Listing

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I’m a mature man that is very secure with who he is and what hes all about. I’m single and live alone. I’ve traveled a lot in my time and have accomplished a lot. I’m looking to find a guy that want to explore his sexuality who is masculine and versatile. I’m into lots of foreplay, touching and oral. I’m very good at making a guy feel at ease and comfortable enough to be who they want to be. I’m a very private person. I love to not only expand my sense of self but share what I’ve learned. I have begun to love the outdoors and hiking. I’ve even have gone skydiving. Pushing the limits to see what becomes. If you are bi or you are thinking about trying then I’m the guy for you.

My Details

Socio-Group daddy type, mature older, professional, travel enthusiast
Hobbies & Interests cars, chess, exercise, live theater, movies, travel, wine tasting
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type shaved
Hair Color black
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity african / african-american / black
Sexual Mindset oral, versatile top
Personality honest, intelligent, laid back, masculine
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics moderate
Smoking smoker (occasional)
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs occasional user

I'm looking for