Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 60, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 285 lbs (129 kg), Body Type: large, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  Sacramento


BisexualManCentral Listing

Seek Fit Masculine Non-Scene Friend/Activity Companion - I'd like to find a fit, single, financially independent, Caucasian, Latin or Middle Eastern masculine everyday guy between 30 and 55 years of age for activity sharing and an ongoing friend with benefits type of friendship. Someone to hang out with semi-regularly. A good friend...with benefits. Someone who shares my passion for sports, camping/RVing, ocean cruises and more. Nothing too serious or intense, though. Just someone who shares a similar desire for occasional companionship, casual activities and quality relaxing good times together both inside and outside the bedroom. Open to more later if we really connect. And open to someone who lives outside my local area...within a reasonable distance.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm 59, 5'10', 278, hairy chest and body, brown hair, green eyes and a trim S&P beard. I've been described as bear, cub, dad, husky, chub or all the above. I'm an affectionate, masculine guy who enjoys kissing and cuddling with another affectionate, masculine guy. In my free time I like watching sports (huge NFL fan), camping, RVing, home projects, playing pickleball, cooking, cruises, weekend trips, day drives, movie nights and quiet times and good conversation sharing a few beers or a bottle of wine with a handsome, masculine man. Seeking single, fit masculine only please. Sorry, but not typically drawn to married/partnered, bottoms or big guys. Please note that I am not interested in quick sex hookups, massage guys or those looking for generous men or someone to support them. I Am typically attracted to the following: Caucasian, Hispanic, Latin or Middle Eastern men Medium to fit athletic builds Good conversationalist Ages 30-55 Furry or smooth Masculine Intimate Affectionate Creative between the sheets Cuddler Spontaneous Short hair/goatee's Sports fans Likes Camping/RVing Ocean Cruises Fan of other outdoor activities (hiking, hanging by the pool, etc.) Safe sex

My Details

I'm looking for