d____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 55, Orientation: mostly gay, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 320 lbs (145 kg), Body Type: voluptuous, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Utah  >>  South Jordan

GayChubCentral Listing

Howdy there . . Older chubby bear. Looking for . . . well not really sure right now. But I know it when I see it. Any other questions, check out my profile in complete! :)

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am probably the worst person you can meet. ;)But other than that, here are the basics. I am: • 5'11" • 54 years of time on this planet • 320# but working on getting it down to around 250#. Want to help a guy out? • Grey hair • Brown eyes. • I have a furry belly :) • Non-smoker. (But I do not get bothered by smokers) • Social drinker • Don't do drugs. • Incredibly shy • Learning to live life SEXUALLY: • I am a bottom. • Not very well experienced • Not well endowed (Hung like a tic-tac . . care to freshen your breath? ;) ) • I like shower/bath sex. (lets get dirty and clean at the same time! ;) ) • I also enjoy a bit of frotage (clothing on). * * * * * * * * * * The Details: If you're interested in hooking up, that probably will not happen. Sex isn't the main goal for me. Besides as stated above, I am not well endowed. It's pretty darn small (3"~4" hard), and that is why I prefer to be a bottom. I also find sex with clothes on . . or in the shower or bath . . can be unique and fun. I also like to give oral (Reciprocation is not needed). I tend to be a bit shy and naive, so if you are interested is such, you will need to have a public place and time in mind. So if you managed to read through all this, Hurrah! You might as well respond now, and say hi. (And I don't mean to literally write to me with the word "Hi" and say nothing else.) You don't need to carry on like I just did ... but please put some of your sparkling personality in your message. Or don't. See if I care.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, chub, daddy type, hairy man, mature older
Hobbies & Interests beach, cats, karaoke, reading, science fiction
Facial Hair goatee, mustache
Hair Type balding
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom, non-sexual, oral
Personality honest, loner, masculine, realist, shy
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker, weekends only
Drugs non user

I'm looking for