Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 53, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 195 lbs (88 kg), Body Type: fit, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  San Diego County  >>  Chula Vista

GayDubaiCentral Listing

looking for that special guy for me :)

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Hey fellas. Just a good 'ole, no nonsense country guy here who believes in friendship first. Been burned more times than a candle and plenty of scars remain from the hot wax. (Am sure many of you can relate). I have been single since 2011 and that's been MY choice. I have a variety of interests, but as my "handle" says, I am into sports. High school and college sports are my niche along with pro sports such as soccer, tennis and golf. I do not care for the NFL (although I do have favorite players), NHL, NBA and MLB (altho some of those players melt my butter when I see them in uniform). I'm an open book, but be CAREFUL about how you try to READ me. I believe in four pillars - trust, respect, honesty and communication. I put God and my family first in my life. If you are a married couple and like to "play," I suggest you re-evaluate your relationship and please move on past my profile. I don't have time for drama comparable to a van full of drag queens heading to a wig sale. If you want to "suck my balls dry," please move on. If you want to see nude pics of me, it's not going to happen. That's not why I'm here. Yeah, I know what you're thinking. This guy is full of BS. (HINT: Go back and read the 4 pillars.)

My Details

I'm looking for