Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 75, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 185 lbs (84 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  San Francisco  >>  San Francisco


GayItalyCentral Listing

I visited Bologna and Venice a couple of years ago and a wonderful time. I'm looking forward to seeing other parts of Italy (once the Covid mess is finished), and would like to meet a nice Italian guy. I'm trying to learn Italian on Duolingo. The Italian language is as handsome as the men!

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Well, I'm 6 feet, 185 pounds (a little more than I want to be haha), blue eyes, salt 'n pepper hair. I'm 71, in decent health (although I'm HIV+, and have been since 1984). I'm a retired contractor, and make time for regular exercising at the gym (24-hr fitness), and am an opera and classical music fan. I'm looking for (at least) a travel companion, and I'm currently interested in spending some time (maybe a week or two) in Baja California. I'm open to suggestion as to where in Baja would be a friendly place to visit. It would be a nice bonus if the companionship turned into something more. I'd like to spend time lazing on the beach, hiking, eating, maybe some snorkeling. I'm a lightweight with alcohol, so I don't drink much, don't smoke or do drugs, but that doesn't make me a dull boy! I have a good sense of humor, and I'm really easy to get along with. I've always been attracted to muscular men...

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, boy next door, mature older
Hobbies & Interests art, beach, dogs, exercise, live theater, music
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, versatile bottom
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, loner, masculine, romantic, shy
Spiritual agnostic
Politics moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for