r____ 


  Last online

A man who is looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 58, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 165 lbs (75 kg), Body Type: fit, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  Chico  >>  Vallejo

GayOutdoorCentral Listing

I love to camp and backpack. Was recently in grief over having to sell my beloved Land in the backwoods, which I'd been intimate with for 19 years. My Dad first took me there when I was 7. A friend of mine with means to buy land wants to start a rewilding sanctuary (for humans) in the backwoods. I know a thing or 2 about how the Original People ("wild Indians") lived there.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

56, 5'9", 165 lbs., moderately hairy, buzzcut/balding, landscape contractor/author, redneck ancestry. Love to camp, backpack, live off the Land; have intellectual and spiritual interests. I love to give and receive affection; I'm attracted to guys with boyish features (don't have to be younger), smooth to light body hair, in shape. Cats: cougar-kitty is my totem animal; I've got a buddy in AR who has lived with cougars (the CAT kind) for 25 years.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, boy next door, cowboy, military
Hobbies & Interests astronomy, cats, gardening, music, outdoors, reading, wrestling
Facial Hair mustache
Hair Type balding, buzzcut
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, versatile
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, masculine, realist, romantic
Spiritual uncommitted
Smoking smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for