Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 67, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 190 lbs (86 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Washington


Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am in love with nature, and life...I love to laugh and find joy in simple things. Family, friends and the outdoors. You won't have to make me happy I already am, I just want to share the journey with someone else. My perfect match would be someone who loves the western style of living and is a little more aggressive than me, ok so I would love the husband type. I would love to sit and share the fire be it in the fireplace or a campfire under the stars. I would love to have horses and critters, and always be close to the mountains. I just feel lost without them... I believe in love and I believe in forever!!! Even though I have never found it I still believe it awaits under them stars out there. I would love a committed relationship; I dream about saying them special words to someone. My friends all say I would make a wonderful catch and I hope they are right, I just know I have a lot of love to give that one special man... I would love to two step the night away be it on the dance floor, around the barn or simply in the heart, or to share the back of the truck and watch the stars or just see them in the eyes of another. Sit quietly beside a small lake and listen to your journeys of yesterday and share mine. I am shy, but warm up quickly, and I dream of that feeling of being safe and warm in the arms of the one I come to love. You would never have to guess if you were loved, you would know without a doubt. The perfect match would never have to change anything but share his heart and accept me as I am. Share his dreams and together help ours grow.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy
Hobbies & Interests country western dancing, cycling, dogs, outdoors
Facial Hair mustache
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom
Personality honest, laid back, loner, optimist, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual christian
Politics not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for