Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 41, Orientation: mostly gay, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 170 lbs (77 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 CANADA  >>  Alberta  >>  Carstairs

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Well let me start off saying I am a born and raised Albertan. I am just your average ginger guy. I am career Driven and more of a suburban rural type of guy. I tend to like the simpler things in life like to take things as they come. I have no great expectation on dating site but in small hopes to meet similar minded like dudes with the same interests and drive as me. I am for one not much for the gay scene, I rather be camping and hiking or hunting or fishing or 4X4ing or Quading, and boating to even go horse back riding and checking out rodeos. I love checking out the Auto or Outdoor shows along with the home and garden and big one Motorbike shows. I am always down for random road trips to the mountains to the countryside to Kelowna to having a pint on a patio somewhere. I do watch hockey and some other sports even Nascar. I just got into snowboarding this year or attempted too learn. I love country music and rock mainly as well 80s. As for shows I love to watch the Walking Dead or Netflix. So I am seeking friends at first and see where things lead. I don't care if your Bi or Gay just as long as you are a good hard working man. I am all about Chemistry and Connection. Please be low key no Drama and please no games. I am straight up and he should be too. I am patient I know he's out there somewhere

My Details

I'm looking for