h____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or a long term relationship or intimate encounters

My Vitals:

Age: 39, Orientation: bi, Height: 5' 07" (170 cm), Weight: 320 lbs (145 kg), Body Type: large, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Texas  >>  Houston

GayChubCentral Listing

looking for other chubby people for friendship, chatting, and maybe more.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Have been without a job for awhile now, so my living situation makes it extremely difficult to set any kind of meeting up. I tend NOT to be attracted to skinny, fit, or muscle guys, stocky farmhand type is cool (something like a Scott Norton, Mark Henry, Arn Anderson, and maybe Rick Steiner. Yes I’m an old wrestling fan, have not followed in some time though, only watched for maybe a year after the merger or more, once Stone Cold basically disappeared.), just not the normal muscle/fitness types. I've yet to be with a guy so i can only comment on what i think interests me. Not interested in skinny top guys at all really, not to say can't be friends, just doesn't turn me on thinking about it. Well maybe if the skinny guy happens to be an extremely passable cross-dresser, lol. Mainly I’m just more into chubby people, male and female, always have been, would love to find a chubby couple(male/female) that plays together to help me explore different experiences. White/Grey beards seem to be a huge turn on for me also. Smoking and drugs are huge turn offs for me. Not really interested in those that drink more than rarely for any lasting relationship beyond friends. Also have no interest in one and dones, will be friends or at least acquaintances before anything more than chatting happens. i consider myself an open book, just have to tell me what page to turn to as i have some anxiety issues. kik: HoustonWolve i'm pretty much HoustonWolve on most things.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, bisexual male, chub, closeted
Hobbies & Interests cycling, fish aquariums, football, movies, outdoors, photography, rodeos, science fiction, sports, wrestling
Facial Hair beard
Hair Type long
Hair Color brown
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile
Personality honest, laid back, loner, realist, shy
Spiritual christian, uncommitted
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for