Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 36, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 330 lbs (150 kg), Body Type: large, Ethnicity: mixed / multi

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Ohio  >>  Summit County

GayChubCentral Listing

I am a chub looking for a thin to average size guy dating wise but I'm open to making friends. I am a chub looking for a thin to average size guy dating wise but I'm open to make friend with anyone. I came to this site to embrace my large body. I also would like to meet people in this busy world you end up missing opportunities to talk to people who appreciate you for who you are. I'm looking for online chat buddies, friendships and maybe even love and LTR. I love to meet new people. So if you just want to say hi, don't feel shy to contact me.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Don't really know what to put here, but I'll give it my best shot I love being busy for the most part, there are times when i like to relax and watching some T.V. I love to travel; going to a new place seeing beautiful sites is right up my alley. I like to play some board and card games. I love listening to music doesn't really matter what it is. I love to have nice conversations with people so if you need someone to talk to feel to free contact me. I was told that I was a good listener. I love to do vegetable and ice carving I learned to do it in college and I still do it sometimes.

My Details

I'm looking for

Socio-Group academic, artistic, athlete, average guy, butch, cowboy, frat boy, hairy man, leather, muscle man, night clubber, preppy, professional, smooth man, travel enthusiast, twink
Hobbies & Interests art, astronomy, beach, cars, cats, chess, computers, country western dancing, cycling, dancing, dogs, exercise, fish aquariums, football, gardening, ice hockey, karaoke, live theater, martial arts, movies, music, outdoors, photography, pottery-sculpture, racket sports, ranching, livestock, reading, rodeos, rollerblading, running, science fiction, snowboarding, sports, tennis, travel, volleyball, weight lifting, wine tasting, wrestling, yoga
Facial Hair five oclock shadow, goatee, mustache, smooth
Hair Type bald, balding, buzzcut, long, shaved, short
Hair Color black, blonde, brown, red, salt-pepper
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Ethnicity african / african-american / black, east asian / pacific island, hispanic / latino, indian / central asian, middle eastern / arab / north african, mixed / multi, native / aboriginal, other, white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, top
Personality flirt, funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, masculine, optimist, out-going, party dude, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual agnostic, atheist, buddhist, christian, earth based-pagan, jewish, religious right, uncommitted
Politics left, moderate, not interested, right
Smoking non smoker, smoker (occasional), smoker (quitting)
Alcohol non drinker, occasional drinker, recovering, weekends only