m____ 


  Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 29, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 205 lbs (93 kg), Body Type: large, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 CAMBODIA  >>  ខេត្តកំពង់ធំ

GayChubCentral Listing

I'm looking for a long-term relationship and/or a marriage :)

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Hi All! My name is Max and I have being born in the Ukraine in 1990. I can speak freely Ukrainian and Russian, also some English. I would be extremely happy to find somebody for long term relationship and, it would be really super!, a marriage. Although I've being born in Ukraine, because of War in Donbass which begins in 2014, I have relocated to lovely and cute asian country, Cambodia. But no matter where are you from, it would be great for me to relocate for your country. I'm very peaceful person, and I really want to find an older husband who'll protects me and I'll for sure would love, and take care for him. Now I'm a little bit lonely here :( But I hope that I'll find somebody who would love me and I would love him. Also, If you want to have a baby or a child - I would be so extremely happy! No matter, through adoption or surrogacy, or you already so happy to have one, it would be great pleasure to raise a child with you! Please, write me any questions. Your questions could be strange or not usual, anyway, please, ask and I'll response :) I would be so sunshine to take care of you as a househusband, you know, I am not 18, I am 27, so I know - it is not smart to search for ideal man. I'm looking just for somebody not ideal, but who can love me and I can love him :) Thanks :)

My Details

I'm looking for