Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 66, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 07" (170 cm), Weight: 180 lbs (82 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: hispanic / latino

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  New York  >>  New York

advertisement

GayChubCentral Listing

Looking for ethnic chub for friendship, dating, LTR.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Puerto Rican/ Italian; 5’7”; 185(+/-) pounds. Open, communicative and honest. Strives to nurture myself mentally, physically and spiritually through healthy eating and living and maintaining balance in all aspects of life. Retired. Sober and in recovery. Active with many interests. Lives in NY and winters in southeast Florida.  Looking for a thick man of color or ethnicity (with some exceptions) who is willing to commit to putting in the work involved to create a monogamous LTR. An independent man who is working on self-improvement and self-actualization. Someone who is communicative and moderately physically active. Good oral & personal hygiene a must. Let’s meet and see what happens.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, daddy type
Hobbies & Interests art, beach, dancing, exercise, live theater, movies, outdoors, science fiction, yoga
Facial Hair goatee
Hair Type bald
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color blue, brown
Ethnicity hispanic / latino, white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile, versatile bottom, versatile top
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, masculine, out-going, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics far left
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker, recovering
Drugs non user

I'm looking for