Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 60, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 08" (173 cm), Weight: 300 lbs (136 kg), Body Type: large, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  New York  >>  New York County  >>  New York

advertisement

GayChubCentral Listing

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am a retired pharmacist living in Manhattan's Upper West Side. My partner of 35 years died late 2019. I am 60 yo and live alone. I am generally a homebody but I like going out for lunch or dinner or a concert (generally classical music, jazz, old school rock). I must admit to being a bit lost at this point in my life and COVID didn't help. I am looking for a friend or a long term committed relationship. I haven't dated since 1985. I don't like being alone. I like older men (at least 50) with no upper limit. My partner was 30 years older than me and we had a great relationship. I can be more active once I have my knees replaced. I must use a cane to get around now but I am looking forward to some travel. I am an atheist and liberally minded. I don't drink due to the my medications. I smoke a cigar or two in the evening and try to be considerate. I am 5'8" and my weight varies from 280 lbs to 300 lbs - less once I am able to get out more. I don't want someone who is sexually demanding. I like people who are open and honest and caring. Someone close to my height with weight not being an issue.

My Details

I'm looking for