Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 64, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 08" (173 cm), Weight: 175 lbs (79 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Massachusetts  >>  Waltham

advertisement

GayChubCentral Listing

As far as what I've read above this box : Tell what brought you to GayChubCentral. Are you looking for friendship? More? Do you identify as a "chub"? If not, are you attracted to them? What will other members of GayChubCentral find interesting about you? I'd like to say that I'm interested in a lot. Such as, Camping (RV or no RV) Nude Beaches. Swimming Nude, Movies (Horror, Sci-fi, Comedy, Animation etc. Walks (just no LEASH). As for food, I like a lot of different kinds. Italian, Greek, Spanish, just to name a few. Not only am I good with my hands (hint, hint) I'm mechanically incline. If I can figure out the Mechanical problem (S) I'll try to fix it. At my age I've done a lot and then there's a lot more that I haven't done.If and when I meet the other person, I just have to see who's right or who's not right. Either way, We''l have a good time even if we're not meant for each other. We can find that out together. In the mean time....GOOD HUNTING and Luck for us ALL.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I Love and always have Loved Chubby guys. Even as far back as the age of 13 or 14 yrs. I make others laugh by my quick wits. Sure just like everybody else...Food. I'm not much of a drinker when it come to any kind of booze and I don't smoke any kind of smoking substance. I don't expect things to happen when it comes to sexual contact. I wouldn't turn it down, if We're both in the mood. Movies Sfi -fi, Horror, Animation, Comedy etc. Walks either in the park or the beach or just down town. There's more but it would take to long and not enough space here to type it all. So lets just get to know each as time lets us.

My Details

I'm looking for