f____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 78, Orientation: g0y, Height: 5' 08" (173 cm), Weight: 170 lbs (77 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California

GayDisabledCentral Listing

My son died just short of his 40th birthday, he may have been disabled but his smile sure light up the room. I'm looking for a father/son relationship. Old people by them selves get older, I want the vibrancy of youth to involve me with a purpose. I would like the relationship to us to expand and grow so we attain higher goals than if we were on our own.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Sense I was 21 years old I have been in some form of committed relationship, that all ended this past April with the death of my son. Health wise I'm 15 years younger than my age. Attitude wise I believe I'm younger still. Ultimately I would like to have a relationship with someone, where we watch each others back, where we grow and become more together than we'd be as individuals.

My Details

Socio-Group academic, average guy, closeted, daddy type, mature older
Hobbies & Interests cars, dogs, gardening, reading
Facial Hair goatee
Hair Type balding, short
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, masculine, optimist, out-going, realist, romantic
Spiritual christian
Politics right
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for