Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 78, Orientation: g0y, Height: 5' 08" (173 cm), Weight: 170 lbs (77 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California

GayMilitaryCentral Listing

Years ago I was in the Navy, and over the years I have come to the realization, people in the military or having been in the military have a larger perspective than those who weren't. they have worked as a team with a goal and as such, they are more prepared for a relationship. I'm looking more for a father /son relationship, so he is able to advance faster us together, than him on his own.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Sense I was 21 years old I have been in some form of committed relationship, that all ended this past April with the death of my son. Health wise I'm 15 years younger than my age. Attitude wise I believe I'm younger still. Ultimately I would like to have a relationship with someone, where we watch each others back, where we grow and become more together than we'd be as individuals.

My Details

Socio-Group academic, average guy, closeted, daddy type, mature older
Hobbies & Interests cars, dogs, gardening, reading
Facial Hair goatee
Hair Type balding, short
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, masculine, optimist, out-going, realist, romantic
Spiritual christian
Politics right
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for