r____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 36, Height: 6' 02" (188 cm), Weight: 250 lbs (113 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Wyoming  >>  Laramie

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I love what I do for a living and couldn't imagine doing anything else, my career is very important to me! I'm really a pretty simple guy who's easy to keep happy. I find happiness in lots of lifes little things. I'm the type of guy who'd do something special for my partner just because I wanted to see him smile! I'm certainly looking for something pretty serious but I'm not in a rush and don't want to settle. I get pretty lonely sometimes, sometimes after work at night but mostly on the weekends, I wish I had someone special. But alas, I haven't been lucky enough to meet someone special that I had that "connection" with or "clicked" with and just knew there was something special there. I love to go camping even though I haven't been in ages. I also love going out to eat just as much as I love cooking at home. But as a single guy, I don't do much cooking.. alot of prep work and no one else to enjoy it, so I don't do it much. I have this vision of what I want in my life, personally and professionally..and I don't think I am being unrealistic in my desire... I want to live on the edge of a nice quiet town somewhere, have a job I like(money isn't everything, liking where I work is key!) and having someone to come home to at the end of the day. I don't think I've romanticized the vision of my life, I just know what would make me happy.. I've had bits and piece of this before, just never all at the same time. If you're not sure how to start a conversation with me, good ice breakers would be to ask me Why I love my job so much and/or why I love living in small towns so much.....Just thought I'd offer up that idea :) If you would be interested in chatting and getting to know me, I'd love to hear from you. I like to think I'd be really fun to get to know because all my family, friends and co workers say that life is never boring with me around.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy
Hobbies & Interests cats, computers, dogs, movies, music, outdoors
Facial Hair goatee
Hair Type buzzcut, short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, top
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, loner, optimist
Spiritual agnostic, atheist, uncommitted
Politics not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker, weekends only
Drugs non user

I'm looking for