Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 51, Orientation: g0y, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 215 lbs (98 kg), Body Type: thick, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Pennsylvania  >>  Meadville

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am looking for someone to share my life with. I'm a hard working man I work outside and enjoy the outdoors. I'm a carrying and tender man. I like gardening working on cars movies walking in nature cooking and intimate time with someone. Sex is important to me and sharing the experience with someone is special for me. I'm versatile and like to try new things with my partner I'm a one man type of guy. I like music reading talking with people working around the house fixing things farming taking care of the animals. I grew up on a dairy farm and miss it. I'm willing to help out on the farm. I'm just looking for someone to share my life with.

My Details

Socio-Group bear, hairy man, mature older
Hobbies & Interests cars, gardening, movies, music, outdoors, science fiction, weight lifting, wine tasting
Facial Hair goatee
Hair Type balding, short
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom, oral, top, versatile, versatile bottom, versatile top
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, out-going, romantic
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for