s____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently married and looking for friends (only!) with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 59, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 06" (168 cm), Weight: 170 lbs (77 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Florida  >>  Gainesville

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

just a friendly dude lookin for friends im happily married to a great guy of 21 years we live on a farm horses , dogs an what ever i pick up as a stray lol we have a big garden we can some an sell the rest im easy goin dude very down to earth if ur true to me i will be true to u if ur a rude jerk u will be deleted on my end i dont deal in drama i dont deal with fake dudes an no pic dudes i have a pic u should also i feel if u dont have a pic ur not real i play guitar and sing for enjoyment when i have time i love my home i stay at home most of the time we live in the country love country music older tho country music today is not country its country on drugs i have a passion for truckers an their trucks i have a cb in my house an in my truck i love talking to them i respect what they do its hard long hrs an days an weeks bty truckers ar hot hot hot !!!!!!! ok ok so u say but ur married i say to u hey! im not dead im human lol i have a best fiend my pup he is my life as my husband is i love my animals well thats me in a nut shell if u like to chat an get to know each other drop a line i will respond to u an see were it goes take care shawn

My Details

Socio-Group average guy

I'm looking for