Online Now!

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 65, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 175 lbs (79 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  New Jersey  >>  Passaic County

advertisement

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

It's never been about looks for me; it's about kink compatibility. As long as one of us is tied up, well gagged, totally helpless, and completely dependent, I’ll be happy. Rope, cuffs, tape, or restraints are all fine as long as you can’t get free. I prefer bandanna gags but also use hoods, gas masks, and other implements to keep the bottom’s speech muffled and unintelligible. I don’t believe bondage has to be pretty to be functional. I like to get into the head of my partner to find out what turns him on. Longer scenes are a plus when I top. Sex is usually not a part of the scene for me; it's the mental fuck which I much prefer. Clothing, especially jeans (501s), leather (including my unique fetish for wallets),boots, and gloves are a big turn on. Enforced chastity (under clothing) in public also works for me. It's all about being in control or being controlled. . . . GAGS, tight black leather, bondage, gloves, mustaches/goatees, tight 501s, robbery scenes, kidnapping fantasies, leather wallets, breath control (giving only), bikers, cowboys, men in suits, real men, gear, chastity. I love wearing the other guy's clothing/gear down to the details even if it doesn't fit. Other interests: Photography, swing dancing, cooking, calligraphy, shorthand systems.

My Details

Socio-Group academic, artistic, closeted, leather, professional
Hobbies & Interests art, computers, country western dancing, dancing, exercise, movies, music, photography, weight lifting
Facial Hair mustache
Hair Type short
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom, versatile
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, loner, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual jewish
Politics left, moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for