m____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 21, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 05" (196 cm), Weight: 260 lbs (118 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: hispanic / latino

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  Riverside

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am very fun loving and am open to new experiences. I am in University as of now and am planning to start a career (Pre-Med/Robotics Engineering). My life is fine and all but I feel as if I'm missing that special someone. I am looking for a serious relationship and eventually marriage. I have many interests and hobbies they won't all fit here but I'll name a few. I like dancing, singing, playing instruments (piano and trumpet as of now), making art I draw realism and want to start painting soon, I speak three languages (English, Spanish, and French) soon I might learn German, I like poetry and reading literature, I love the outdoors, I like cooking homemade and from scratch, l love music and like trying new genres sone of my favorite are Classical (mostly solo pieces and opera as of now), Jazz (mostly jazz from 1900s-1950s though through contemporary is nice too), Ragtime, Latin Dance (salsa, cumbia, mambo, samba, tango you name it), Country (mostly classics and older country such as bluegrass, love fiddle, yodeling etc. or dance music), Folk/polka (I could never choose a favorite it always changes maybe with my mood). Ran out of room want to know more ask me anything.

My Details

I'm looking for