Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 27, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 08" (173 cm), Weight: 165 lbs (75 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: mixed / multi

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Texas  >>  Brownsville


Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am Patrick , British American, a former seminarian and by June I'll become a certified skin Therapist after graduation. I seek a long term relationship. A dad-Son type ( monogamy). I am not a paying member so do the needful and leave your contact details. I am an independent young man , I grew up among animals and I live on the ranch till date. I really don't care about your looks. Body weight, skin type, accent or tribe as long as you have a good heart. We are cool! Age is not a barrier , the older the wine the better the taste. patrickpatter77 at gee male. I hope you can decode that since I am not a paying member. If I am your type let's roll. Please be real ,no games!

My Details

Socio-Group athlete, average guy
Hobbies & Interests beach, cars, country western dancing, dogs, exercise, football, outdoors, photography, reading, travel, yoga
Hair Type short
Hair Color blonde
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity mixed / multi
Sexual Mindset versatile
Personality honest, intelligent, laid back, optimist, realist, romantic
Spiritual christian
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for