k____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 63, Orientation: mostly gay, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 175 lbs (79 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Kansas  >>  Johnson County  >>  Overland Park

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Just putting the feelers out. Decent-looking, easygoing 63-year-old. Dog lover, but some kitties are okay, too. Widowed last year after a romantic 42-year relationship. Still working full-time (weird hours and non-weekend days off) in a technical field. More a button-pusher than a fixit guy. Spent some 30 years in the radio business before this. Yup … on the air. Put a microphone in front of me, and just try shutting me up! Zero bullshit. Lots to offer. Light drinker (a cocktail or a beer, maybe a few times a week … never drunk.) Eclectic musical tastes — have nearly 6,000 songs in my old-school iPod, ranging from 1940s jazz to current alt rock … blues … country … classical … folk … soul … Armenian throat-singing … (okay, that last one’s a fib, but if I find an album of Armenian throat-singing that I like, I’m putting it in my iPod). Appreciator of good conversation, especially with a masculine, hard-working man of just about any legal age. I’ve learned a lot in my lifetime, but I am always open to new knowledge. Say hi if the mood strikes you.

My Details

I'm looking for