Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 29, Orientation: g0y, Height: 5' 08" (173 cm), Weight: 135 lbs (61 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 PORTUGAL  >>  Alentejo

advertisement

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm 28 years old, I'm a Portuguese guy and I'm interested in creating one or more deep and meaningful relationships with other men, relationships based on trust, loyalty and respect, I'm preferably monogamous although at this point in life, I do not completely reject the idea of having more than one deep and meaningful relationship with another man as long as our values are in-sync. I have strong values to which I adhere and I expect anyone with whom I'll engage sexually to at least be more or less in tune with what I believe. I don't hook up nor take part in one night stands, group sex or anything similar and in order for me to reach the fullest intimacy with another man, I must have already a strong and very meaningful connection with such man. Needless to say that since I adhere to most of what is considered the g0y philosophy, there is a considerable amount of things that are absolutely out for me: Anal sex is completely forbidden, effeminacy as well, disrespect towards my space and rhythm will not be tolerated and I expect someone with whom I'm going to connect on a deeper level to be as clean as possoble, so, no drugs, very little to no alcohol, no smoking and most of all, a healthy lifestyle. I'm sorry if I'm being too picky but I rather be like this than to have absolutely no standards, at all.

My Details

Socio-Group academic, artistic, average guy, boy next door
Hobbies & Interests art, astronomy, beach, cats, computers, dancing, dogs, exercise, karaoke, movies, music, outdoors, reading, running, travel
Facial Hair five oclock shadow, mustache
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset non-sexual
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, masculine, optimist, out-going, romantic, shy
Spiritual agnostic
Politics right
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for