j____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 54, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 170 lbs (77 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  New York  >>  New York

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Healthy, single, sober, poz, 54 year old GWM here. Looking to attract a spiritually inclined, educated, intelligent, cultured, fit man for dating, companionship, and emotional connection that will lead to deeper intimacy. I have a strong physical attraction to hirsute men. My interests include international travel; performing arts; film, art, antiquing, exploring surrounding areas of NYC; meditation and yoga; water sports; sun, sand, and surf. I am interested in meeting men who live within the greater NYC metropolitan area. I am attracted to men who posses the core values of honesty, authenticity, integrity, personal responsibility, kindness, compassion, and empathy. I find a man’s willingness to be vulnerable and humble to be attractive character assets. I am intentional about meeting and I have no interest in cultivating online or long-distance relationships. I am seeking connection, affection, intimacy, and healthy sexuality with an aim toward continuity and monogamy. Politically I identify as a progressive. I have pursued a path of deep inner work over the past three years that has enabled me to know my worth and I know that I am a great catch for the right man.

My Details

I'm looking for