Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 62, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 04" (193 cm), Weight: 175 lbs (79 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Montana  >>  Silver Bow County  >>  Butte

advertisement

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm looking for a laidback Cowboy that wants to be serviced or service me. totally flexible on that. Have HIV but have been undetectable for 14 years. Healthy man here. Teaching myself fine woodwork and leather tooling. I lead a very quiet life but am totally out to all. You don't have to be I'll respect whoever you are. Work at Walmart and am trying to get a leather store and a wood store up and running. I'm Poz but have been undetectable for fourteen years. that means I can't give to someone even if I wanted to. I would never want to do that. I rarely go out to a bar. Did that when I was 25 and don't want to do that again. Used to shoot Pool when I lived in Northern California, but I don't anymore because no table with a marble top that is completely straight. used to be an electrician but had to give that up when I got sick from HIV. Love to work on wood and also love to tool leather. As it stands now I'm not good enough at either so I could sell some. Love to wear cowboy gear and leather gear and wants to play in gear. Love quiet nights cuddling with a man and who likes to be kissed.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, butch, leather
Hobbies & Interests dogs, live theater, science fiction, wine tasting
Facial Hair goatee
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, versatile, versatile bottom
Personality honest, laid back, loner, masculine, optimist, shy
Spiritual christian
Politics not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for