Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 34, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 180 lbs (82 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  New York  >>  Schenectady County

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Howdy, I am just a city boy that wants to be molded and shaped into a cowboy. I know this might be a turn off to a lot of you but I am in need of a father figure. I just need someone I can look up to because well, I never had a father growing up and I missed out a lot of father and son things. I just want a father figure so I can be at least that happy. Anyways, I'm 6'0 and have a average build. I do not smoke or do drugs as well as being STD free. I can be around others who smoke or drink, that is no problem but as long as well with the drinking, they do not become drunk and become stupid/violent. I will drink but I will drink light alcoholic drinks and I won't touch beer. I have brown hair and eyes.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, cowboy
Hobbies & Interests computers, country western dancing, dogs, football, movies, outdoors, photography, rodeos, snowboarding
Facial Hair five oclock shadow
Hair Type balding
Hair Color brown
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile
Personality intelligent, laid back, shy
Spiritual agnostic
Politics moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for