t____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 37, Orientation: bi, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 260 lbs (118 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Ohio  >>  Bellville

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Howdy all. Want to say first thank you for looking. Not into guys over 48 or guys outside of the USA. I am a shy geeky bi masc country man. After i start talking I'll open up. I act like a guy and not a flamer. I am looking for a friends that will turn into a ltr. For me a relationship is based as trust, loyalty and equal contribution from both people. If i did get into a relationship i would bust my ass. Things i like to do are: go fishing, take hikes, ride atv's, play video games, work out (starting after healing from tonsilitiomy), collect transformers and power ranger figures, shot guns, long walks, watch movies and cuddle, theres more just ask. Music wise i like anything but hiphop, rap, and r & b. I dont drive a truck no more because i take care of my parents. So i sold my truck to get a suv, so they can get into it easier. My goals include buying a house and moving my parents in with me and even though they are there i will still bust my butt to work on a relationship. I am a romantic guy. I am a conservative but that does not mean i hate people of diffeent race or anything. I try my best to love people but i am not perfect. What i am looking for in a person is some who i can trust, someone i can get along with like a bro, someone who is willing to give their half towards the relationship. Someone who likes to laugh and have fun or just stay home and cuddle up to watch movies. I also want to find someone that is no so much a christian but a believer in God and has jesus as their lord and saviour. I hope this helps get to know me better.

My Details

I'm looking for