r____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 48, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 02" (188 cm), Weight: 180 lbs (82 kg), Body Type: slender, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Florida  >>  Melbourne

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am looking for guys who take pride in their appearance and love to cook or at least enjoy home cooking, but also like going out to eat at Long horn or a good old bar food, who Love Country Music, Rodeos, Horse shoes, Country Shows, Westerns, Horror films, who Love visits to Las Vegas and like to go to the PBR, Wrangler, Tuff Hedeman, Igra Rodeos, in fact any Rodeos! friendship with Benefits is a possibility as long as there is no strings attached as after loosing My soul mate I am not looking to Marry again, but hey everyone needs relief. shortly moving to Brevard County Florida to give it a go and if not well I will be back off to Las Vegas, so looking to meet guys in the Brevard County (Cocoa Beach, Melbourne, Rockledge and surrounding area's ) but also from Las Vegas Nevada, Goodsprings Nevada and surrounding areas but I also will be visiting Orlando for Disney World so would be nice to meet guys from the Orlando area, I am also a frequent visitor to Singer Island and Juno Beach so meeting guys from these areas would be good also, I Love Tennessee and also visit when I can to Gatlinburg.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, cowboy
Hobbies & Interests country western dancing, cycling, dogs, exercise, movies, music, outdoors, photography, ranching, livestock, rodeos, wine tasting
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color black
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile
Personality flirt, funny, honest, laid back, optimist, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual christian
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for