p____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently partnered and looking for friends with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 70, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 05" (165 cm), Weight: 145 lbs (66 kg), Body Type: average

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Pennsylvania  >>  Westmoreland County

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm not unpleasant to look at (personal opinion). Intelligent. Fair education (some college). Very curious. I speak some Spanish (enough to get my butt into a good scrape), and a smidgen of Portuguese. About the middle of the LAST CENTURY, I was a Boy Scout, and I still believe in and practice a lot of it. Even though this may not be the day-and-age, I'm kinda "chivalrous"--but not a macho, super-tough alpha (but I've been told to watch some aggressiveness). At my size, "pocket bear" is about right, and all that "butch" stuff could be very detrimental to my health. (!) I'm about 5' 4 1/2" (164 cm), about 145 lb. (65.8 kg). Very short reddish fur, 2 tats, short hair, a multitude of freckles, beard, nice feet and hands, and all the other cute (rofl) stuff. And I've found that some people are curious that I have a foreskin. I'm a fan of football, baseball, rugby, soccer, swimming, track. Armchair stuff, now. I've found that to be much less hazardous. Most of the time. I keep my family and friends close, but I'm not much for being mushy. I was born and raised in SW Pa. I grew up on TOP of Chestnut Ridge in Westmoreland Co. Sort of in the woods. I am a faggot, stump-jumper, redneck, hill-billy---and proud of it! I'm a mix of Scottish-Irish, German, Welsh, English, and whoever else has been bumping around over the last millennia or so. I like me. And I like men (who'da guessed).

My Details

I'm looking for