Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 67, Orientation: g0y, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 190 lbs (86 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 UK  >>  England  >>  Staffordshire  >>  Stafford


Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am looking for a man, someone to have in my life, who,as part of getting to know each other we can share things, do things together, go places together, and to do these we would, I hope be able to see each other once or twice a week and when we know each other well enough, and to build more trust and our relationship we could also do wrestling, I prefer to do it naked, but it does not have to be, to start with, we could wear shorts (but when you are ready?) and then we could become lovers, and as lovers, we would be equals, as two men should make love.(doing massage, frotting, docking) see for details of what I mean, also look at for more about male/male relationships.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, hairy man, masseur, mature older, travel enthusiast
Hobbies & Interests astronomy, beach, chess, reading, wrestling
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color gray
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, versatile
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, masculine, romantic
Spiritual earth based-pagan
Politics moderate, not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for