Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 61, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 180 lbs (82 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Nebraska

advertisement

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Outdoors guy here, total jeans and boots too, blue collar by profession also. Grew up with farming and to a lesser extent livestock also. Athletic build and clean cut, not "out," so looking for the same. Simply put, I'm not the typical gay guy, I work hard most days and get dirty and want a man that's also not afraid to get dirty. Down to earth and laid back and can tend to be somewhat of a homebody. Love to find a cowboy to go to rodeos with, camping and just do things in general. You could not be too cowboy for me, love cattlemen, horsemen and rodeo cowboys. Guys that are not afraid to get dirty especially their boots are my type for sure!! Looking to start as friends and hopefully it will take off from there. Laid back and down to earth...if this sounds good please hit me up! Pics coming soon!

My Details

Socio-Group athlete, average guy, closeted, hairy man, mature older
Hobbies & Interests exercise, football, gardening, outdoors, ranching, livestock, rodeos, sports
Facial Hair five oclock shadow, mustache
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown, salt-pepper
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom, oral
Personality honest, intelligent, laid back, masculine, romantic
Spiritual christian
Politics moderate, right
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for