Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 23, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 200 lbs (91 kg), Body Type: fit, Ethnicity: african / african-american / black

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Florida  >>  Palm Beach County  >>  Royal Palm Beach

advertisement

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Hello there. I'm a 23 gay vers cub here who's interested in lifting. Hoping to find a (preferably) single muscle bear to lift with, get to know, and potentially have as a roommate. Looking for a lasting connection. Some of my hobbies and interests include: video gaming, weight lifting, drawing, Japanese and Spanish, and great food. I'm looking to move out early next year and would love a roommate to share rent with. I have a place in mind but open to finding a nice place together. I have a huge preference for gingers or white guys, preferably within a 20-30 year older age gap. Tall, hairy, muscle bears. I'd love to have a spotter when I lift and someone I can go to for advice. Looking forward to seeing what great guys are out there.

My Details

Socio-Group artistic, athlete, bear, closeted, hairy man
Hobbies & Interests art, cats, dogs, exercise, music, sports, tennis, weight lifting
Facial Hair beard
Hair Type short
Hair Color black
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity african / african-american / black
Sexual Mindset versatile
Personality flirt, honest, intelligent, masculine, shy
Smoking non smoker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for