Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 65, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 160 lbs (73 kg), Body Type: slender, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  New Hampshire  >>  Rockingham County  >>  Newmarket


Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Live in St. Pete half time. NH half time Amateur photographer and focusing on the iPhone. Check out my Instagram at @tmaxisit. New Instagram [email protected] and website coming soon. Several interesting projects going which I love to talk about. I’m an outgoing introvert. Shy if that appeals. I’ve little tolerance for BS. So, here comes the weird part: My name is Tommy in St. Pete FL and, well, I have a request. If you can call it that. This is going to sound weird and it probably is, but please finish the read before you chuck it. I have a cowboy fantasy (OK, it can be a redneck with a giant pick up), something I feel like I've really missed out on. I want a cowboy to take me out on a traditional romance filled date and at the end of the evening we just go home. I'm not looking for sex. I just want an evening with a masculine man, a cowboy, who can treat me like he's in love with me, just for an evening. At the end of the date, you kiss me good night. You know. A long sloppy tongue jamming spit swapping kind of kiss, and tell me how much you love me and will miss me. If you're not an actual cowboy, well, you can fake it :) I will pay for the date, expenses, etc. and you for your time. All I ask for is 4 hours So what do you think of that? If it's too bizarre for you, you can just tell me to fuck off. I get it. And there ya have it.

My Details

Socio-Group artistic, average guy, mature older, professional
Hobbies & Interests art, beach, exercise, movies, music, outdoors, photography, reading, rodeos, travel, wine tasting
Facial Hair goatee
Hair Type balding, short
Hair Color blonde, red
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, masculine, optimist, out-going, romantic, shy
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics far left, left
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for