Last online

A man who is looking for friends with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 70, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 155 lbs (70 kg), Body Type: fit, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Texas  >>  Elkhart

advertisement

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm a versatile country man, not much for city life except when I need provisions. I love outside work and chores, and don't mind getting sweaty and dirty... I clean up well. I frequently work at a ranch/wildlife area down in the Texas Hill Country near Kerrville and visit my kids and grandkids outside Houston a few times a year. Even though I have a place of my own in Eas Texas, not against selling out and moving. Usually sportin' a handlebar 'stache. It's almost May and I usually trim that thick winter (hunting season) beard back to a burr for the summer. I try not to fuck with my bars, just a little wax! Gittin' gray, here, Yeah, there's some frost on the roof -------------- You will find me wearing 31/36 Wranglers, Cinch, or Carhartts, usually overalls when working outside. (And most guys in overalls really cranks my tractor...) Boots, and hat (mostly) or cap. Oh, I do have my chaps and leathers but rarely have the opportunity to wear them. Did I mention I can enjoy some kink, in a loving manner? I am nekkid ever chance I get though. Not much of a drinker - maybe a couple of beers every few days. Whiskey occasionally, in moderation. I enjoy a good cigar and the company of other men that don't mind me with my occasional enjoyment. -------- Partnered twice after divorce. 15 years each relationship. All are deceased now. It's time for a new start. The past 14 months have been very lonely and it is time that ended, and I just can't get into cooking for one. --------- I am a hunter but also an animal lover. Particular fondness for horses, dogs, and other animals with a personality. Love to ride but haven't had a horse in years. Don't have the room. -------- Caveat: I am hiv poz --- going on 38 years, asymptomatic, healthy, and I play safe. If you are poz or poz friendly, let's chat.... ----------------- Want to know more, message me and we may swap email, photos, and maybe some crazy shit!

My Details

I'm looking for