p____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 30, Orientation: mostly gay, Height: 5' 06" (168 cm), Weight: 150 lbs (68 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: african / african-american / black

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  South Carolina  >>  Clarendon County

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm Laid Back Homebody, I Like movies, walks in the park, bowling, cooking, i enjoy dogs. i have two myself. I'm adventurous I like to travel

My Details

I'm looking for

Socio-Group academic, artistic, athlete, average guy, bear, bisexual male, boy next door, butch, chub, closeted, cowboy, daddy type, frat boy, hairy man, hook up, leather, married and looking, masseur, mature older, military, muscle man, night clubber, preppy, professional, smooth man, travel enthusiast, truck driver, twink
Hobbies & Interests art, beach, cars, computers, cycling, dancing, dogs, exercise, fish aquariums, football, gardening, karaoke, martial arts, movies, music, outdoors, photography, ranching, livestock, reading, rollerblading, running, snowboarding, sports, tennis, travel, weight lifting, wrestling
Facial Hair beard, five oclock shadow, goatee, mustache, smooth
Hair Type bald, balding, buzzcut, long, shaved, short
Hair Color black, blonde, brown, red, salt-pepper
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Ethnicity african / african-american / black, east asian / pacific island, hispanic / latino, indian / central asian, middle eastern / arab / north african, mixed / multi, native / aboriginal, other, white / european
Sexual Mindset non-sexual, oral, top, versatile top
Personality flirt, funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, loner, masculine, optimist, out-going, party dude, pessimist, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual christian
Politics far left, far right, left, moderate, not interested, right
Smoking smoker, smoker (occasional), smoker (quitting)
Alcohol heavy drinker, non drinker, occasional drinker, recovering, weekends only
Drugs heavy user, just pot, non user, occasional user, weekends only