Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 60, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 04" (193 cm), Weight: 275 lbs (125 kg), Body Type: thick, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  South Carolina  >>  Swansea


Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I enjoy roller coasters, bowling, skating, zip lining, line dancing, ATVing, fishing and being in the country. I use to own and train horses now I am into raising and breeding dogs. Like to find someone that wants something real. I recently got out of a Ten year relationship with my last partner. Ready to start over and build something again. Prefer the company of younger guy, especially country or laid back. Someone that feels comfortable in a pair of boots and jeans. Also doesn't mind getting his hands dirty and jumping in to help finish a project around the home, inside or out. Must be okay with large dogs, they are a big part of my life currently. I tend to be drawn to a slim to average build country boy look. Someone that can be affectionate, likes to cuddle and watch TV some nights. Other nights maybe just sit by a creek and talk all night. Besides being affectionate, a bit playful or a kinky side isn't a bad thing, but not a must.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, bear, cowboy, daddy type, hairy man, leather
Hobbies & Interests cars, computers, country western dancing, dogs, movies, ranching, livestock, rodeos
Facial Hair five oclock shadow, goatee, mustache
Hair Type buzzcut
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset top
Personality honest, intelligent, laid back, masculine, romantic
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for