s____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 59, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 170 lbs (77 kg), Body Type: slender, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  Santa Rosa

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Healthy POZ undetectable guy prefers assertive men into more submissive guys. In decent shape (little beer gut) exercising daily with my two collies. Musician, writer and tennis nut. Not into feminine things or manners for myself or in what I’m looking for. Cool if you happen to be, just not my groove. Best match will be that farmer construction type who liked picking on the slimmer artsy guy in high school—perhaps teasing, cornering him and making him suck you off? Seeking a good fit for good fun, not quantity. Ideal match would be rancher, military or tradesmen type man, but more important than what he does is who he is as a person. Shared values of character, honesty, integrity and service to others more than ego or stuff would be ideal.

My Details

Socio-Group academic, artistic, average guy, boy next door, professional
Hobbies & Interests art, beach, dogs, exercise, movies, music, outdoors, tennis, wine tasting
Facial Hair goatee, mustache
Hair Type long
Hair Color brown
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, versatile bottom
Personality flirt, funny, honest, intelligent, masculine, optimist, realist, romantic
Smoking smoker (occasional)
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs just pot

I'm looking for