Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 57, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 03" (191 cm), Weight: 220 lbs (100 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Oklahoma  >>  Muskogee


Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm a pretty laid back guy from a normal, middle class country family. I'm old fashioned in many ways and I can be a little Clint-Eastwood-get-off-my-lawn (lol) sometimes but its def not the larger part of my personality. I've been a top the majority of my life but I have a personality that embodies both positions and lately I'm feeling less alpha and wanting someone else to drive - sometimes lol. I don't want to offend anyone but I am not attracted to men who are very feminine, I'm 100% behind everyone's right too be who they are but I do have my own preferences. I am mostly apolitical but if I had to label myself I think maybe right leaning/moderate liberal might be close to accurate. I'm not a devout religious man but I attend church from time to time and was raised Christian. Concerning body type; I have a dad bod with a small belly, I exercise by walking 3-4 miles a day, I don't go to the gym. Smoking: I don't smoke tobacco, I do vape sometimes. Marijuana: I don't smoke it but occasionally use edibles, they help with some arthritis I suffer and also my sleep. I could give up those two habits for the right person/situation. Best- James

My Details

I'm looking for