e____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 34, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 150 lbs (68 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: african / african-american / black

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  New York  >>  New York City

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am a GOOD man. I treat everyone like I would want to be treated... always. I have a brain... with a butt to match. lol I am open to a lot.

My Details

I'm looking for

Socio-Group academic, artistic, athlete, average guy, boy next door, closeted, daddy type, frat boy, hook up, leather, married and looking, mature older, military, muscle man, night clubber, preppy, professional, smooth man, travel enthusiast, twink
Hobbies & Interests art, beach, cars, dancing, dogs, exercise, football, gardening, live theater, martial arts, movies, music, outdoors, photography, pottery-sculpture, racket sports, reading, rollerblading, science fiction, sports, tennis, travel, volleyball, weight lifting, wine tasting, yoga
Facial Hair five oclock shadow, goatee, mustache, smooth
Hair Type bald, balding, buzzcut, long, shaved, short
Hair Color black, blonde, brown, red, salt-pepper
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Ethnicity african / african-american / black, east asian / pacific island, hispanic / latino, middle eastern / arab / north african, mixed / multi, native / aboriginal, other, white / european
Sexual Mindset top, versatile, versatile top
Personality flirt, funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, loner, masculine, optimist, out-going, party dude, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual agnostic, atheist, buddhist, christian, earth based-pagan, jewish, religious right, uncommitted
Politics far left, far right, left, moderate, not interested, right
Smoking non smoker, smoker, smoker (occasional), smoker (quitting)
Alcohol heavy drinker, non drinker, occasional drinker, recovering, weekends only
Drugs heavy user, just pot, non user, occasional user, weekends only