Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 69, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 190 lbs (86 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Florida  >>  Indian River County

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I love to watch sports. I go to the local high school football games. i have not missed a home or away one in 9 years. I also attend almost all the basketball games as long as they are not to far away. Last year I started also going to the baseball games. I am a caring person, I took care of my mom for 10 years. But her health is to bad for me to take care of her now a days but I do see her for about a hour everyday at a nursing home. I love animals. I used to run the SPCA Thrift store. Currently I am down to only 1 small dog. I do not drink or smoke or take drugs. That is also the type of person I am looking for. My taste in men varies but if you are short I find that a real turn on. I used to have a lot more hair but large foreheads is a sign of wisdom isn't it? Also I am not as slender as I used to be but a few extra pounds make me look healthier or at least that is what I tell myself. I never enjoyed being a bottom so if you are looking for one it is not me. I have a group of friends who I go out to eat with and see movies with. The last 2 years I have been busy fixing up my mobile home.

My Details

Socio-Group artistic, average guy, mature older
Hobbies & Interests art, beach, cats, dogs, football, gardening, movies, outdoors, photography, science fiction, sports
Facial Hair five oclock shadow, smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, top
Personality funny, honest, laid back, loner, romantic, shy
Spiritual christian
Politics moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for