Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 60, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 285 lbs (129 kg), Body Type: large, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 UK  >>  England  >>  Yorkshire and the Humber  >>  Leeds


Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My name's Michael and I'm 56. I live in a small town near two big cities but would be happier in the middle of nowhere growing my own food, livestock and company. Only thing missing is someone with whom I can share it. Looking, primarily, for friendship though not afraid of finding a long term relationship but not desperate to get one or flit from one relationship to another trying to find "the One". I'm a widower (civil partnership) and have been on my own for 10 years so am happy with my own company. It's nice to make friends and spread the joy whether that be via e-mail, skype, etc. I've piled on the pounds lately and have just started doing something about it. I suppose I could be described as a typical bear type though there's more to me that that and would rather know for me rather than "the look" as that often leads to more disappointment. Very much into arts and crafts, archery, playing music, baking and cookery. Currently a Civil Servant but nor afraid of getting my hands dirty - I worked as a teenager on a farm. For now, take good care, thanks for reading this far and all the very best for the future.

My Details

I'm looking for