Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 70, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 01" (185 cm), Weight: 155 lbs (70 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Indiana  >>  Morgan County  >>  Mooresville


Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Athletic, magnetic, poetic, sympathetic. Single, spirited, enthusiastic. Seeking mind-bending new friends and electrifying, adrenalized adventures. Fascinating, spellbinding conversations and hypnotic written communications. Local in-person interactions or long distance pen pals. Outside activities: exploring, bicycling, walking, hiking, gardening. Inside activities: cerebral, writing, reading, weight lifting. Former farmer can smell skunks and scammers a mile away. Writing poetry is also a favorite endeavor. A creative outlet where I can be cleaver. Hello, my name is Mike. I particularly like to write. My interests are varied and vast. With escapades abundantly amassed. Fidus Achates is what I would like. I have lived in the city and in the sticks. With city slickers and country hicks. Contrast is the spice. It can also be a vice. Mental balance is one of the tricks. I am constantly on the go. In blazing sun or blowing snow. Stimuli can be a habit. One I like to inhibit. I achieve a glow from my writing flow. To your letters I will always reply. This intelligent and friendly guy. Keeping my body in shape. I bike and lift heavy weights. Come on now and give us a try. Let’s get this interaction going. Our letters will soon be flowing. Seeking friends to explore. Who knows what’s in store. As we start to probe the unknowing. Preferring to pen with a zing. Writing for me is a mental fling. It has become an addiction. This writing conviction. A subject of the Writing King. I bid you farewell and adieu. Hoping to see you in my inbox real soon.

My Details

Socio-Group academic, artistic, athlete
Hobbies & Interests art, beach, computers, cycling, exercise, gardening, outdoors, reading, travel, weight lifting
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown, salt-pepper
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile
Personality intelligent, laid back, loner, masculine, optimist, out-going, realist, romantic
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for